Don’t Forget to Check out THL on CBC’s “Being Jann”!

15 Jul

The lovely Jann Arden and I

Hi everyone!

Don’t forget to check out my interview with the lovely and talented Jann Arden on CBC Radio One’s “Being Jann” this Saturday, July 16th at 10 a.m. Take a peek at the “Being Jann” website for more information on air times on CBC Radio One and Sirius Satellite 159.

For those more devoted Hindsight Letters readers (or those of you who particularly enjoy listening to me ramble awkwardly) you can also download the podcast on the show’s website. The whole show is amazing, with lots of great tunes and awesome guests, and the THL segment begins around 28 minutes into the podcast.

Again, thanks so much to the CBC, Jann Arden, Sara Tate, and all our amazing readers and contributors for supporting this project. You guys are awesome!

-Kyra

4 Responses to “Don’t Forget to Check out THL on CBC’s “Being Jann”!”

  1. Kristen Smith July 15, 2011 at 9:50 pm #

    So awesome! I will probably have to download this, but I will definitely listen! Sending lots of love your way!

    • Kyra Evans-Schultz July 16, 2011 at 7:30 am #

      Thanks so much Kristen! You know how much your support has meant to me through the course of this project. I hope you enjoy the show!

  2. Lauren July 17, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Kyra, I just finished listening…. AMAZING!!! I can’t believe you just had a heart-to-heart with Jann Arden on the radio. You sounded wonderful. I’ll keep my eyes open for the letter Jann promised to write! 😉

    • Kyra Evans-Schultz July 17, 2011 at 4:01 pm #

      Ha ha ha, thanks so much Lauren! It was a blast to do, although I must admit I was crazy nervous 🙂 And yes, I’m hoping that Jann will write that Letter too. She’s hilarious so I know it would be a great one 🙂

Leave a Reply

